Blogia
tempoparacomer

Language English Hack Online Engine House Of Terror VR How To Get 3.0 V

↡↡↡↡↡↡

💯 https://firstgamehack.com/game-946382493.html

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

 

Rating 3 of 5 Stars Adventure 2015-01-23 creator Lakento version Info - Some bug fixing languages English size 562398 kilobyte. Man I love when you scare yourself :D (like this one 8:25 ) It really shows how afraid you are :p I do not blame you though. It's in vr afterall. Keep it up. It's 2017 and i still can't get over these videos! I love them lmao.

I love this chanel🕺. Yo, when I did the glitch, granny literally broke the planks. I love your videos and games video so much. Hi! I have used the metal door glitch and it worked. Luckily. I am so happy because I kind of did cheat to do it but I did a acheivement that im happy with. Put the teddy in the crib. I was amused when granny ran but facinated by Sledrina and I have a theroy. Which I cant be bothered writing. Anyway thanks for doing this glitch otherwise I would still be taunting her where you spawn. Have a great day/ evening! 😊. 3:00 best scream. انت فتى شجاع حقا تلعب في نظاره الافتراضية VR انا أحد المتابعينك في السعودية العربية سوف اعطيك لايك بسبب شجاعتك أستمر يا شجاع.


Consuela is a real name.
It's ok well like it scared me a little bit but like i didn't understand.🤔🤔🤔😊.
Lets get kindly keyin to 1M.

2:51 When I look in the mirror. Cada vez que lo juego. miedo total. OMG, I'm dying. the moment when he pulled up his shirt. XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDXD. My name is Gonzuela XD. Que miedo jjj. I keep looking down but i want scary stuff. Hacker fasz. Lori Loud is my girlfriend. A conta de luz. Ahhhhhh why am I watching this. Keyin I don't understand how to get the AMMO pieces fast. Can you please teach me how to get the AMMO pieces fast. Bakery Story

4:16 In the name of the HOLY THE i cleanse u. WTF? i laugh. :P. Hatters gonna Hate but I love your vids. The video: It is best used if u wear headphones! Me: BOI U BETTER GET THAT OUTA HERE. WHO U THINK U R IF U THINK IM USING HEADPHONES. Ok. i actually used headphones. What was dis. Nothing but helll. I love your videos you always make me happy when im sad or mad keep up the good work. 6:20 laughing so hard😀. Wow nice 😃😃😃☺☺😊😊. TOO SCARYY FILS DE HANNAH BAKERERERERER. We are controlling the. Thats scream was super cute. Great video ty. 3:32 scared the shit out of me XD. Diana has a problem. OH HOLY. 4:27 if only, if only :3 (P.S. CLICK HERE!  You know, if you feel like it.

I nearly died from laughter😂. OKAY WELL HELLO. Yall think this real. OMG at 5:33 my dog fricken groaned scared the crap out of me. This like a game. I like it. Fun at work XD. Woooooow you're late fam this Glitch Is old. Thank for play game make thailand ขอบคุณ. That final Stranger Things one made me spill my milk. Oie esse é salah cada gol é um puskas 🏆. I was looking dow the whole time 😂😂😂. Anime anyone. I looked down but still. it looked scary and sounded scary. Her jumpscares kinda give me a heartattack. Eu não sou besta não filha o modo tá em pactise《《. This is not real 😑😒😒😤😤. Ameblo.jp/dzukenbai/entry-12453418351.html

อย่าลืมติดตามช่องพี่เขาด้วย😙😙😙. THIS WILL ALWAYS BE THE ONE THAT CRACKS ME UP. I now have the same headphones as him. Does the invisibility glitch work with the one down in the basement? The little door leading into the secret passage) Please try it out for me Keyin. Slender man. Floor is so interesting. That voice crack at 3:20 😂😂😂😂 I wasn't ready. At 2:55 I laughed so much. Interessante, mas não assusta muito. Am I the only one watching this without a headset because I don't have one. I hads a heart attack/stroke/mental breakdown. Sag low. #LifeIsPainPainIsLife. The camera was tilted. Any one burst out laughing when he started speaking Swedish.

Wow i tried this and it works yo cool. ميخوف☹️. อย่าลองดีกับผีไทย! 😂👻. UpWord Search You got a new subscriber. Thank you. I can't stop laughing LOLOLOLOL. My name is Jose and I died every time he said Jose, is that you.

What name intro musik. I subscribed and hit the bell. I love the granny videos, and the glitches. แศคเกมส์แบบภาษาไทยได้ไหมครับอย่าดู. HOLY FK! 6:01 scared me more than it scared him O-O. Am I the only one who stared at the floor the whole video. U should play among the night it's way better. Oh my god that scared me. Way to go, kill the immersion halfway through with an ad. Other than that, its good.

Wow Crimson. I really thought that someone was going to Jumpscare me. Your the best YouTuber I know. Looks behind the whole time. The only YouTuber I know with genuine jump scares. เล่นต่อได้ปะคาบ. O meestoy mordiendo las u,ñas. 2048 63. KING CRIMSON! skips 10 seconds THE WORLD pauses vid KILLER QUEEN DAISAN NO BAKUDAN BITEZ ZA DUSTO! rewinds MADE IN HEAVEN puts the video speed in 2x. Omg... how brave with vr. LOL Luv ur reaction❤i will support tou,keep play this😆. ما يخوف. The bed granny stuck tosent work. U know its not very helpfull with the face cam.

Useless. 0.44 Alyx Vance's Family Portrait :O. That's the first victim car she has took it from the victim when the victim crash into her house. THIS WAS NOT A GOOD IDEA. For the most horror. Look behind you most of the time. I was laughing so hard 😂😂. I beat granny twice. ได้ยินคําว่า ไม่ ไม่ๆ. First of this is NOT Silent Hill this is P.T.

Crapped myself when she said your soul is mine xD

Yo pienso wtf. 5:40. Didn't know she had such a deep voice xD rofl. Estuve todo el rato mirando para abajo pero igual me cague toda lpm. The thumbnail is probably the greatest thing on YouTube. This has been my favorite video since its been posted. Im use this glitch invisible plank. Wow these textures totally don't look like they're from half life. 6:49 Me:hell nooo. Keyin never pins comments. ☹️.

thenotichoo.mihanblog.com/post/3

Its pretty much P.T but minus some time and the scares. I was terrified, fearing what could possibly pop up from the dark abyss of the halls. The thumbnail tho. I looked the right way the whole time and kept a straight face I even did everything to make it scarier. You have a new fan me. One of my weirdest faps. Thanks for playing our Thai game! 🇹🇭. This character can fit everywhere first in the iron bars his hand can go in the safe with no problem and now in between those planks tf you kiddin me dvloper. Please never stop doing granny videos i love them soooooo much! <3. I need more lemon pledge. Wow vantastis. So at 3:03 look up and there's someone there. LOVE THAT INTRO THO. Always crouch I you want to do it in the car when it is.

What would happen if you put all the paintings togather. Alguém do Brasil Misericórdia senhor. Who looked down xD. BE THE BUSH. FEEL THE BUSH. LIVE THE BUSH... YOU CAN NEVER HAVE MY TATAS X'D. https://ameblo.jp/dzukenbai/entry-12453418237.html I literally got so scared. Good. I Am Work. Blood is red A potato just flew I liked my comment because no one else will do. I can't get out the first room she kills me every time. I just looked up the ceiling the whole entire time. Only ps4 people understand this or Silent hill fans lmao. This is from the Silent hill dlc add on when ps4 first came out. If people are lost. it was a free psn game. Like I said only real OG gamers understand this silent hill video lol.

ROFL your reaction is gold! i love it.

You will never have my ta-tas. Pewdiepie 2015

Keyin your my favorite youtuber you always have my back and i like your videos and my middle name is Emory. The part you're screaming at the toilet is funny also when the doll is running. I'm going in people. i'm going full screen,wish me luck. I tried to get inside that room but i can't who agree please like👍👍👍. เล่นธรรมดาก็หลอนอยู่แล้ว นี่มาแบบ VR คงนอนไม่หลับกันบ้างแหละ. That's it im out. 2nd,GOD BLESS YOU,❤❤❤❤❤👼👼👼👼👼. 7:24 look down and youll see your- well just look yourself. So boring 😂. Thenotichoo.mihanblog.com/post/1 G Gr Gra Gran Grany Gran Gran Gran G. Wow cool.

Your so funny and awesome. Keep on making more videos like this. Your AMAZING😊

WTF IT WAS SO CALM AND SUDDENLY ALL HELL BROKE LOSE! CAZZO. This was cool. This video likes I.T game. The full game is out? Sweet! Even better is I get to see Ben going full VR on it. Haha, best of both worlds Hannah Montana reference. I love watching your videos, they just make me so happy :D. This so awesome 😍😍. The outro scared me. One time I also got stuck in a beartrap and could not getmout. I subscribed 100 times yet it still ask me if im subscribed. 2:55 mm hello stranger havent sewn u before... Oh wait RUN. Gotta love the Consuela impersonation. I have to clean le TOILET. Wow me asombro se mueve con el dedo omggg. ขอบคุณ สำหรับการเล่มเกม ห้องมึงแคบไป ต้องเล่นในห้องมืด กว้าง รกร้างสิ ไอ้ฝรั่งหน้าpussy. Kindly Keyin, you should try teleporting into the bed when falling from the trap on the highest floor.

Love your channel I only watch your granny videos cause I play too but please make more. Biflettttteeee. ʕ ͡ ʖ̯ ͡ʔ.

Its so cool because i can move the Camera

The doll running LMAFO 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. It funny! Thank you I love your reaction lol. The only thing i did wzs looking at the floor because i am way to scared. Muito bom,só queria que fosse mais assustador. Maker my day lmao. You have to go to the locked door. You are my favorite YouTuber. “I always wanted to have my butt in my futt.” - PewDiePie 2013. Yet another quality video with funny as f# k quotes, can`t wait until the next installment, nice one Ben. The voice that clouds the other in the beginning isn't scary... It ruins the rest lol it sounds like someone trying to make a scary voice in a kinda funny way. Welcome to the Comment Section! Here you'll be Safe Through out the Video.

Why there are 2 shadows. Yo soy de Mexico. This is ALOT like PT. I LOVE THIS GAME😍. Conswala is from family guy. Su puta madre me cage en el minuto 4:06. O my good estuvo muy terrorifico. GonzALO. Bro it bell icon intro was nice. Parece q se la están cogiendo. On the 2nd floor. More games with cry. Ghost: appears* Me: looking around Woah, the details look great! later, in the basement * Ghost: appears Me: hmmm. this fuse box looks ok. *looks down * ooh, nice shovel! sees ghost * oh hello. Muito bom love. I did a bed glitch. That voice, is priceless. Looks like im going for a swim Im going full screen guys i will edit after I am dead it wss terrifying too me. Omg the conjuring are you serious I did not know that movie gave me nightmares for a day.

Porque cuando giró la cabeza no se mueve. Ohh this is verry scarry. Who else searched after this video ‚VR peaceful video‘ haha. http://thenotichoo.mihanblog.com/post/5 Me sale un error, error de conexión a internet y se sale, a alguien mas le ha pasado. http://radecarde.parsiblog.com/Posts/1/IGun+Pro+hack++codes+public+method+help+me+find+hack+languages+S/ Hahahaha pew. you need to play outlast whit oculus xDD.

Exelentes. Este juego es pago. Fiquei com tanto medo que estava olhando para o chão... Am I the only one who thinks Pewdie's girl voice sounds like Italy's? And when he looked in the mirror I jumped and fell off my couch. i slapped myself mentally cuz it was just him xD. Pantalla completa>:V.

U deserve a new subsriber thats me. #FUCKONAMI. Kindly keyin you are the best. I never knew You had a Black Cat my fav colour is black and dark purple and dark red and light red. Wouldnt let me move. Do more asylum themed horror games. Wish me good luck I'm going full screen. Garrys mod. I have one. I r brave... i tink... i just got my second ear pierciiiiing. ใครเป็นคนไทยมาดูคลิปขอเสียงหน่อย. For the people who dont understand, just listen to the background and just figure out who you are.

6:45 When you meat your girl friend for the first time but its just a possessed doll but u dont care. Amazing video! I tried the invisible glitch and it lagged so much! XD. I am Mexican XD and I think you have a very good Mexican accent. Merci sa marche beaucoup. Is this on 1.5 version. Can I use this video for my reaction video please I will give you credit. You need to crouch to do it faster A. I got so scared when she popped up near the end that I smacked my forehead from trying to cover my eyes💀💀💀💀💀💀. Why can't she clean my toilet? 💩 🚽.

Pdksiskwvsjsgdj enseri atodos les justa el penete jajajjajajajaja😆

1:17 i got scared and she like bruh that is nothing much. Yep new video I'm literally signing with excitement. IT DOESINT WORK. New gameplay. Omg this is scary asf. Khó làm quá anh ơi 😟. This is dont a scary😂😂. This made me laugh more than i was scared but i screamed in the end :p. Keyin I started watching your videos yesterday and now I love them. When he said what u want from me my bro said deez nutz Ima like omg. I love this channel so much. Ur the best keyin. You always cheer me up with ur hilarious videos. I just want to say thank you for curing my depression. :D.

Kok bisa di mainin. Love ur vids really funny. Yayyyy more Granny. Love you so muuuccchhh😍❤❤❤❤❤❤❤. Thanks for playing House of Terror VR. Love your reaction video. THERES a game called. Arthurs Nightmare AND has a familiy. I watched it with vr and is awsome especially the ring ❤😋👻. I know that glitch. That grandma needs a dose of holy water😂. Kindly keyin u are the best youtube u make my heart sing and make me smile and calm me down when i have a bad day. Is it okay if I face one direction the whole entire time.

Im just watching so i can do a green screen and sftuuuuuf. Im surprised there was no jumpscare at the end. Nice video and I love the glitches. AAA TOO SCARYYYYY I NEED SOME MIILK. I tarted cracking up at 6:22 tp the end cause of tha way he started speaking. Even I was scared as hell xx. Lights off ✅ Headphones on ☑️ Full volume ✔️ No one is home except ma lil bro Who is 6 years old and he is 2 meters away from me playin on the computer so THERE is a lil bit Light there Im 11 yrs lol and i dint even get SCARED of flinched🙄.

Those ghosts leaving their spectral mess everywhere. Cool viedo. Wenhever i'm on YouTube and i see a new vidéo of you about granny i'm like : Ohhhhh ! Sooooooooooooo cooooool ! 😂😂😂. How do you do the endless treadmill glitch? I tried but didn't work... I'm watching this in school, like if you are too. Hello, I am from Thailand. I watched you play the game my country. I'm glad you like continue to play and You know that Thai ghosts How scary 😲😲😨😨😆😆👍👍 And I'm subscribing to your channel. I tried but the glitch did not work. I don't think he saw that winch handle.

I came to the comment section for protection

When people ask me how i'm doing while watching this i say I'm okay just getting ready to have a heart attack that's all. The small photo to the right at 0:44 is of Eli and Alex Vance from the HALF-LIFE games. AMAZING INCRÍVEL. @Bella Laxsam So Pewdie is not a Christian. and he's gonna burn in hell? Aren't  y'all Christians tired of the same threats. Try immortal glitch. Tip to immortal in attic: go to attic then go and in the chest then go to the broken floor and let you fall and touch the logo while your falling. VR is pretty cool more than mouse. I follow you 😎. 6:00 Omg! I got so scared. *NICE. 😚😚. Kindly Keyin, another way to kill granny in the sauna Is to take an item that will make noise, drop it on the sauna a couple times, then get in the car and look out the back window until she comes. When she is in the sauna, shut the board, turn on the smoke machine, and run( Also, I LOVE your channel❤.

Is there a stream today.

I have a bluetooth controler but only can walk how do i get in doors and stuff

Great video Keyin. These glitches were kinda weird and cool. Keep up the great work. Nice 3D VR experiences for all platforms on. Lmao why do the numbers mean in japanese look at the bathtub XD.

I was just like eliza help me

What! i would pay to see more of this. Why i cant watch in vr i cant change watching mode to vr. Just slap them ghost in the face with the Sandals. Did anyone notice that he said kindly jeyin instead of keyin. https://ameblo.jp/dzukenbai/entry-12453418548.html مين عربي. Did anyone see the girl in the window.

Caraca eu vi o Alan jogar isso man quase me caguei. That knocking actually scared me. Abigail i awm em. I already found it😐. THIS IS SO FUNNY LIKE THE WAY HES TALKING OMG OMG. I laughed so hard when he got scares when she said your soul is mine you can't have my ta tas. Felix: where are u going crosai doll:to KFC. These floors are really clean. I love love love love your videos 😍😍😍😍 just so amazing I love them. That jump scare with the old lady ghost almost made me drop my quesadilla from taco bell. XD. Not scary 😐.

When floor is the only safe zone

I just knew that u changed ur name and that glitch is old. A An And And y And you And you a And you ar And you are And you are c And you are co And you are coo And you are cool And you are cool a And you are cool an And you are cool and And you are cool and a And you are cool and aw And you are cool and awe And you are cool and awes And you are cool and aweso And you are cool and awesom And you are cool and awesome And you are cool and awesom And you are cool and aweso And you are cool and awes And you are cool and awe And you are cool and aw And you are cool and a And you are cool and And you are cool an And you are cool a And you are cool And you are coo And you are co And you are c And you are And you ar And you a And you And yo And y And An A.

Que médio 😨. What's that song called! 😂. I don't want to have a full screen... 😰please tell me if there will be a jumpscare. Lmao its like VR, P.T., and Gmod mixed together the radio say the neighbors called 911 not 9.1.1. Hey I have a question: Why did you throw the vase and knock over the table as a distraction to Granny when you were on practice mode? Or was it part of the glitch. You should play a game called fazbear nightmare it's awsome. 555 ชอบครับ ตลกดี ยินดีต้อนรับ.

Consuela is the best part I'm in tearsss. Nice intro.

Po0ds: wats she doing Me: TAKING U TA TAS BECUZ HERS ON DA FLOOR XD 😂😂😂

Was cool that I could move around and see stuff just wish it was scarier. I'm defo trying that. I can do it more fast. โอพระเจ้า. On the table it had A easter egg. Why walk towards the girl. This is why people die. ที่จิงไอ้คนไทยที่คอมเม้น ใครเป็นคนไทยบลาๆๆ ไม่ต้องเสนอหน้าให้คนต่างชาติรู้ก็ได้นะกุอายยย. Josè is that u? José? José. Arghhhhh. At first, I thought the girl was orgasming. Can you make a video on slendrina in granny. Ya pero como lo hago para moverme. Tip no.1 don't look in front nor move your screen around if you don't want to piss or poo in your pants or whatever your wearing w tip no.2 don't focus on the scary things. Thats all the tips for today :>

Man man in 360. Awesome. Remember, it's a Thai game, the creator is from Thailand, and the game has Thai mythology in it. Thai, Thai Thai thank you for playing our Thai game Thai Thai Thai Thai. we get it. Yeeeeesh. Great Video Keyin Keep Up The Good Work 👍👍👍. I found a glitch but i forgot how to do it and i remember i stand in the vent though. You can't never have my tatas! lol 6:09. 😅😅😅😅😅 باايخ. LOL i tried it my self and it also scare the hell off me, did you buy the full game. Aww you got a nice theme! Very awesome. 1:20 amazing. I love when pew curses in swedish. Alguien me puede ayudar Es que no puedo dar la vuelta con el mando.

Boring as heck I not even lying I never jump okay. this is why nun movie was stuipd. 7:21 ahreee flashaba Stranger Things😂😂. Never stop doing granny videos please I love them so much. Look up at 2:41. Thank you for no t using null zerep. We can't get out 😣. You can turn the camera just swipe left to right. And cook- Outlast. The lady was like if I spray it's clean. Key in your the best. You should make merch. I was laughing the hole time. idk why i like scary things 😂😂 Did anyone esle gust laugh. His spanish is so funny xD. How tf do you do that. Wow ทำไปได้ไงกล้าขนาดนั้นเลยหรอ โอ้พระเจ้า wow. I am such a wimp, I couldn't even put this on full screen. Though it is night time and I can get scared easily. Don't judge me.

Granny Easy Mode Full Gaming Granny Ep.2. I found a actual Baldis mobile app. My name is Consuela, I'mma clean everything. Ayayayayay. Somebody's watching Family Guy... When you trap granny she bust out. Kindly keyin you are the best! i love your videos. Consuela:D. I need help. I've tried doing the glitch where granny gets stuck in the bedroom by the bed and table but she keeps killing me so I don't know if I'm doing it right or not.

I cant help but literally die when he screams in swedish. 3 XD

Dislike means that They didn't get it. This shit ask me for the fuck i do ti? somebody. No es cierto eso yo también e intentando y no se puedo. New update 1.5. I am here lol. Welcome to the comment section! You'll be safe from The terrifying things in this video here! 😊. It helps if you just stare at the ceiling. Bkwaaas kch v drawna ni tha just time waste. Hahahaha you have glitch granny. NICE MAN THIS IS AWESOME. Wow that intro look introhd's intro. Yo quede traumado😣😣.

Very good job. Now I need new boxershorts. I didn't get scared. Bad, this is no interesting guy. Boring🙄. HELP ME I CANT BREATH HIS REACTIONS ARE HILARIOUS. It sounds like pewds has a lot of phlegm in his throat every time he says Jose.😂😂. HOLY MOTHER OF JESUS I DID NOT LIKE THIS. There is a new glitch that you can do I call it trapping yourself in the sauner.

Haha! was laughing at you being a wuss until I saw that spider :O Looks like a fun game though-play some more please. Im literally the only person that cant do the invisibility glitch. Do I glance do a grip. I had to watch bunk'd during the 3rd one and eat my babies (my pretzel sticks) 🤢😨😭😭😱😱😰😨😨😨. MHAAAAANZ. Guauuuuuuuuuuuuu. Wowwwww. Awesome video. This needs to be a versus multiplayer game. My dream of becoming a cleaning lady Is now over. Im The First One That Do That Glitch. Like si no dio miedo 😠😬😤.

Mi fa morire di infarto. More glitches to throw Granny off and confuse her and make a lot of noise and drive Granny mad nice video Kindly Keyin. As someone who plays gmod and hl2, i can tell this was made in either gmod, sfm, or another Source engine program, so well done 👍. AAAAA SO SCARRRY IM FAIRE PIPI SUR MOI. 5:59 scariest jumps care ever. Here we go new prank hahahaha. Rip all glitches. Yayyesชอบ. AHHHHHHHH I'm scared. Umm it's holy water not a cleaning lady. Ahahaha this scared me so much xD. I love u ❤️. Why don't you get her in the suna room and close on her and not use the water vapor thing. I was laying down and though it was gonna be looking at the roof the entire time until I moved positions and realized its a 360.

I did a hammer flip i granny house in the top of the house. Can you do a try not to grin and laugh challenge. Wow kindly keyin you so very profesionanal in playing granny. Me quedé traumas. Hey keyin more granny vids your funny an cool love your vids your a cool youtuber🤙🤘✌👍🖒king of granny. I laughed so hard on this video I couldn't breathe😂. HI can i Use VR (Oculus)conntrollers to. You close my door 🚪 I close your ass that's a funny 😂 part because he was doing it in a strange voice 😂 lol. I couldn't finish it in vr god damn. I luv Emiry the cat :3. This floor is lovely :D. Que medo desgraçado vei tem que ser sangue frio pra jogar isso.

I made ma dad do it in vr. You are the first person i watch played with VR mode. very good. No da miedo,que trucho. Kittycat i watch ur videos and i did not know at first it was u XD 😛. I have three cats at home pushinka, flossy,kitty. คนไทยครับเพิ่งได้ดูชอบมาก. Nothing horror. The oculas would be good with paranormal. Me: squeezes through done gets lots of splinters on fingers ayayayie no no. You are the best youtuber.

I screamed so loud at the last jumpscare in the the ring part, I even scared my friends. I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS. It' not scarry 4 me. 6:22 Laughing to death XD. Oohh man... that was real scary. good job man... 👍. Ima be hella scared. THIS MANS DONT KNOW WHAT ORBS ARE. Are you use a practice mode cause the note at the maindoor. God i remember watching this in bed at night and when i laughed i laughed so loud my mom heard me 2 rooms away. Im scary too! Haha thank you for your reaction😊. I instantly went to the comments like if you did too. Tô cagada de medo,😥😥. I am watching my redmi note 5 pro. GEMIDOS! V. He just wants a hug. Awww man im late. Woww 😘. I can't see myself in the mirror I might be a vampire 🤨. G Go Goo Good Good v Good vi Good vid Good vide Good video Good video w Good video we Good video wel Good video well Good video wel Good video we Good video w Good vide Good vid Good vi Good v Goo Go G.

Love your granny videos. The upstairs is the jail. I have wf😀. Can I die OMG I'm freaking scared. Like of temor. Echt skeer aan het eind. Jaja ni me dio miedo. PEPPEEERONNIII MARIO LUIGI LA CWIYEREE. This wasnt even that scary. Tip: you can drop items on the bear traps they will close but granny still can hear that. How do you look down? How do you move all around. Hey best youtuber here's a trick,if you go upstairs and make noise granny will come then make her pass out and then push her over the crack edge, she will fall when the floor breaks,also if she is still there push her off.

Anybody see the little girl at the top. No jump scare! What. Como se llaman y yyy si se pueden ver en 3d. I have a video idea! Get granny to fall asleep in the basement. Try to get granny to fall into the trunk of the car. Then close the trunk. 😂 And if you do it right grannys head will be in the trunk while the rest of her body is outside. 😂P. S. I LOVE your granny videos they are funny and entertaining and fun to watch. Keep up the good work! And never stop doing granny videos. Garry's Mod. Is not NEW. I did the telaport glitch and made it on i mean all items were on top of all of them. Be more ambitious, They said Respect your elders, They said Well look where that's gotten us😂. I dont know why but when pewdiepie does an italian accent he sounds like APH Italy😂.

Como se llama el juego. Is this meant to be like the conduring. Why 2 pictures. I just realized that this is PT silent hills. When i saw that corridor i went to coments asap. Its scary. Just got through the intro and I already liked this! Yay! So happy you are playing this. Thank you.

Not that great not like actual silent hill

Silent hills!!!. I was all like. Read more. Charlie Charlie are you here😂.

4:18 In the name of the holy p*nis xD

3:50 buddy youre glitching. This creepy bruh xD but its cool 👌👍. I am ObSeSsEd with your videos! Never stop doing videos! Everytime I click on your videos it instantly puts a smile on my face and makes my day! THANK YOU KINDLY KEYIN. J'adore ce xibtebys. Every word i heard from the man was creepy and sad because the man killed his family then he hung him self 🙏😭. I totally love this i wish they could do more horror games VR. Que medo mano. LOL It's so funny, Guy I love it.

Kindly keyin how do you make the teleport glich work because I try it every Day could you please tell me how to make the teleport glich work. Wow i like that floor imma keep staring at it. At 2:55 look up. Tell me how to Bing a invisible. Love your vids. Even if you pause it you can still look around. Woooow i scared I can control this and control it's face woooow i scare how you make this.


Do more granny mods by dr hack and topsy.

Aaaaaasa me asusteeee. Sees woman OH HeLL NaW, im LoOkin dOwN. It's not VR.

Kto z polski i zamyka oczy zeby sie nie bac ? XD

I'm not first. But I'm not last 😎. Lol so Im not the only one who just stared at the floor. Watching this video when I saw: 40.000.000. O finally. Very knowledgeable lzam.

~ball rolls downstairs~ turns the volume down all the way~IM READY

Im such a chicken lol. Zgapiłeś muj kolega pierwsz to nagrał. Amazing and, I subscribed to your channel. Gelei o cuu. I love your videos keyin ❤❤. You can contrill it. Ω ∂σ ι ιѕ σ ѕєℓf. Full screen is being used good luck me. Well just did this on acid my lifes never gonna be the same. 0:35 THE TRUE VOICE OF CONSULEA! family guy refrence. H- how is this scary? I watched it with a headset and don't find it scary. eh whatever. I love u so much your Awisome. Who else looked behind and down and still got scared. Can you make yourself invisible in granny on a mobile device. Like👍👍👍👍❤. YESS MORE GRANNY CONTENT ILY KEYIN. Internet shut down. couldn't watch ur vids. sorry. BUT IM WATCHING'EM NOW SON.

G Gr Gra Gran Grann Granny i Granny in Granny ind Granny indo Granny indon Granny indone Granny indones Granny Indonesi Granny Indonesia Granny indonesi Granny indones Granny indone Granny indon Granny indo Granny ind Granny in Granny i Granny Grann Gran Gra Gr G 😂😂🤣😁. Haha u r soo funny man dis game really likea hell and u playing vr. r u kidding me waa ur the man ur da real man salute. am realyy enjoy ur playing style_but ur reaction soo funny i luv it. http://radecarde.parsiblog.com/Posts/3/%5bNintendo%5d+Language+Spanish+Subtitle+Time+Management%2c+Recipe%2c+Ch/ Dont watch this in full screen its super scary.

I IL ILO ILOV ILOVE. Nice video. I love you edit-thanks your the best. Get two million subscribers and post granny mods and Dr hack mod. Hola que hase?😑. For all the armies out there. if you are seeing in laptop put bts song apanman in other tab and listen to that except this put this video in full screen and i swear it wouldnt be scary im doing the same haha.

ELECTRICITY DOESNT EVEN KNOW HOW TO ELECTRIFY FOR ME! Pewdiepie 2016. Is it support for VR already. I liked the voice/weird accent he had through part of the video. XD. Kindly keyin I love your vids and i love how you do glitches have a good day😉. Przekreślenie. No dais miedo. No i could not saw any horor vr, no ways. Can you make a video on how to setup the controller so that you can use it to control the game? Thanks in advance. Wow Kevin love the new glitches. Hey kindly keyin you finally got more fun videos for me. Was that Anthony in the thumbnail. xD. W A C K. Can we move it. G Gr Gra Gran Grann Granny Grann Gran Gra Gran G. Niceeee. You earn a new sub. Scared 😨. Profondément nul à chier. Thai คนไทย 😁😀. BUTT IN MY FUTT, GOOD JOB FELIX.

Not saying it was scary but Ill admit I jumped. Stop doing glitch it gonna Do something bad glitch. Something is gonna happend to this video. Whywas thare no jumpscares and why the ads. Alguien mas que solo estuve mirando el piso durante todo el vídeo? Alguien? No? Yo sola? v okay ( AutoLaik. Like si en tiendes tan tito en ingles como hep me osea ayudame pero estubo chido i like siestas biendo este bideo en el 2018 diciembre 13 juebes 3:39 horas bay 😊😊😊😚😚🤗🙂😊😎😙🙃🙃.

0 comentarios